Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.013 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"snashforce"
[audio]Bob Weir - Rob Wasserman - Jay Lane are Scaring The Children - 1/3/11 - rcreech1021
Scaring The Children Tuesday January 3, 2011 Revolution Live Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Keywords: Bob Weir; Rob Wasserman; Jay Lane; Scaring the Children; 1/3/2011
Downloads: 1,039 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Convention Hall on 2009-12-13 - Furthur
Set 1: 01. intro 02. Box Of Rain 03. I Need A Miracle > 04. Wang Dang Doodle 05. They Love Each Other 06. Beat It On Down The Line 07. Candyman 08. Estimated Prophet > 09. Cumberland Blues Set 2: 01. intro > 02. Lost Sailor > 03. Saint Of Circumstance 04. Mason's Children 05. Sugaree 06. Terrapin Station > 07. Jam > 08. Help On The Way > 09. Slipknot > 10. Franklins Tower 11. Phil's Donor Rap 12. E: US Blues
Keywords: Audience; Craig Taraszki
Downloads: 1,497 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues High Time If The Shoe Fits Black Throated Wind Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Samba In The Rain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Hiroki Shibata
Downloads: 2,995 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-25 - Furthur
Disc One - First Set 01 Jack Straw 02 Mississippi Half Step 03 Dark Hollow 04 Stagger Lee 05 On the Road Again 06 Loser 07 Train in Vain 08 Might as Well Disc Two - Second Set 01 crowd 02 Hard to Handle 03 Smokestack Lightnin' 04 Spoonful 05 Birdsong 06 The Other One 07 Eyes of the World 08 King Solomon's Marbles Disc Three - Second Set Continued 01 Dear Prudence 02 China Cat Sunflower 03 I Know You Rider 04 Not Fade Away 05 Donor Rap 06 Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 5,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House - Illinois State University on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Passenger It Must Have Been The Roses The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-22 - Furthur
Set one: 01 tuning 02 Here Comes the Sun 03 Cassidy 04 Scarlet Begonias > 05 Good Lovin' 06 Peaceful Valley 07 Mountain Song > 08 So Many Roads 09 Sugar Magnolia Set two: 01 tuning 02 Playing In the Band > 03 No More Do I > 04 China Cat Sunflower > 05 I Know You Rider 06 Dark Star > 07 St. Stephen > 08 Unbroken Chain 09 Dark Star > 10 Fire On the Mountain Encore: 11 donor rap 12 Morning Dew > 13 Playing In the Band (reprise)
Keywords: Furthur, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Red Rocks, omni, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 6,781 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Convention Hall on 2009-12-12 - Furthur
Set One: Intro Jam> Passenger> Greatest Story Friend Of The Devil Brown-Eyed Women Peggy-O Ship Of Fools One More Saturday Night Set Two: Intro Playin' In The Band> Althea> New Speedway Boogie> Wharf Rat> Golden Road Cassidy Viola Lee Blues I Know You Rider Crowd/Donor Rap encore: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,722 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 21,983 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Live on 2010-02-06 - Furthur
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night > 2. Bertha 3. The Race Is On 4. It Must Have Been the Roses 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Reuben and Cherise 7. Deep Elum Blues 8. Deal Set 2 1. After Midnight 2. Next Time You See Me 3. Althea 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. Wharf Rat> 6. The Other One > 7. The Wheel > 8. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 9. And We Bid You Goodnight Encore 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2. US Blues 3...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 4,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2010-02-09 - Furthur
Furthur Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, North Carolina 2/9/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Row BB, Seat 8, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Alabama Getaway 03 Mama Tried 04 Pride Of Cucamunga 05 Loose Lucy 06 Silvio 07 Loser 08 Hell In A Bucket 09 Casey Jones Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger > 03 He's Gone >...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 4,638 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Crowd/tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - Eyes Of The World > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Not Fade Away > d3t04 - Wharf Rat > d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 76,560 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers, So Many Roads Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Corinna-> Mathilda-> Jam**-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,459 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)